My friend told me he opened a gym and made a commercial for it. He pulled out his phone to show me the commercial.

When the commercial started, it played around me as if I was actually in it.

I was standing in a shallow pond by the shore. There were dinosaurs everywhere and were all very large.

I saw my favorite dinosaur, the Plesiosauria (the water version of the long neck).

His head came down and ate a man.

All of the dinosaurs were eating people except me, but I wasn’t scared.

I called to my friend to tell him I was excited to see my favorite dinosaur. He was in the sewer under the pond.

He yelled out to me that he was glad I liked his commercial.

 

Leave a Reply

