My boyfriend and I were in the woods and he wanted to canoe in a river nearby (the river lead into a lake)

There was barely any daylight left in the sky

I didn’t want to go. “The rapids are to harsh. The water is moving too fast; it’s dangerous!” I said.

My boyfriend insisted we go anyway.

We went canoeing and we ended up safely on a patch of land in the lake.

I looked back down at the river and saw a large alligator/shark morphed animal eat a large anaconda (about 50 feet long) whole.

I looked back at my boyfriend with the look of “I told you so” and “we got lucky”.

 

Leave a Reply

